Colorado Primary Election June 30

Colorado Primary Ballots have gone out to military overseas.
In-state ballots will go out June 8, 2020.
 
Republican candidates have adapted to the coronavirus restrictions. Consider small donor funds that donate funds to individual candidates, donating directly to the candidates. President Trump has an office located on the south side of town. Contact: Cristian Antal. Sen Cory Gardner: 102 S. Tejon St. Suite 930, 80903, 719-632-6706.
 
Senate Districts 
 
10 Rep. Larry Liston
friendsofLarryListon.com
Larry Liston P.O. Box 7954 Colorado Springs, 9093 719-649-9742
 
12 Sen Bob Gardner
votebobgardner.com
Committee to elect Bob Gardner P.O.Box 1082, Colorado Springs
House District
 
Representative Districts
 
14 Rep. Shane Sandridge
shaneforhd14.com
shane@shaneforhd14.com
719 337-6801
 
15 Rep. Dave Williams
daveforcolorado.com
dave@daveforcolorado.com
Dave Williams, P.O. Box 63565, Colorado Springs 80962
719-362-0899
 
16 City Councilman Andres Pico
pico4colorado16.com
Pico4Colorado16 P.O. Box 26203, Colorado Springs 80936
 
17 Robert Blancken
www. robert4hd17.com
contact@robet4hd17.com
Robert4HD17 P.O.Box 15414, Colorado Springs 80935-5414
 
18 George Rapko
georgerapko4hd.com
text rapko4hd18 to 22525
 
19 Rep. Tim Geitner
tim@timeforhd19.com
timforhd19.com
call or text 719-749-1044
 
20 Rep. Terri Carver
terri@terrivarver.org
terricarver.org
Terri Carver P.O. Box 7616 Colorado Springs 80933
719-425-7590 303-866-2191 (not for campaign)
 
21 Mary Bradfield
MaryBradfield.com
marybradfield@comcast.net
Mary Bradfield, P.O. Box 5794, Colorado Springs 80931
 
4th Judicial District Attorney
 
Michael Allen
michaelallen4da.com
michael@michaelallenda.com
Michael Allen, 545 3rd Street, #273, Monument, 80132
 
Commissioner Mark Waller
electmarkwaller.com
markwaller.law@comcast.net
719-290-1292
 
Commissioner Districts
 
2 Carrie Geitner
carrie@carriegeitner.com
carriegeitner.com
719-286-3335
 
3 Stan VanderWerf
stanforcomissioner.com
Stan VanderWerf, 101 Ellsworth Street, Colorado Springs 80906
 
4 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr.
longinosforcolorado.com